Testimonials

“I Have nothing but great things to say about Once Upon A Tea Party, it was beyond magical. All of the kids loved the Princess.”

— Shelley W.

5.0 Star Client Review Rating

Whitney S.

Pine Bush, NY

July 11, 2012             FROZEN SISTERS!

Ana and Elsa just left my nieces birthday party and they were amazing!!! It was worth every penny!!! The kids were in awe of the princesses. They truly did and amazing job. I would recommend Once Upon A Tea Party to everyone I know.

Sandy R.

Pearl River, NY

December 16, 2012    THE BEST!!​

Ana and Elsa just left my nieces birthday party and they were amazing!!! It was worth every penny!!! The kids were in awe of the princesses. They truly did and amazing job. I would recommend Once Upon A Tea Party to everyone I know.

Jill

Cornwall,NY

February 15, 2013              SO WORTH IT!!!!

Hi Nicole, I just wanted to take a moment and let you know how much my daughter liked her party last weekend. The quality of the items you bring for the party, details, atmosphere you create, and your staff is by far the best around! Can I just add the "Peasant/servant" costumes are just adorable. 

Sarah S.

Tuxedo, NY

May 3, 2013           LILY WAS AMAZED!​

Once Upon A Tea Party, Lilly's birthday was amazing. I can't thank you enough for the details you put into her party. You truly have a talent . I will recommend you and Once Upon A Tea Party to all my friends and family. Thank

Nicole F.

New Windsor, NY

May 6, 2014           PHENOMENAL PERFORMANCE!!

Princess Rapunzel came to visit us. Absolutely phenomenal performance and she truly made today magical!

Paul S.

Cold Spring, NY

June 24, 2014                GRAND OPENING

We invited Ariel to our Grand Opening Event.  She was wonderful!!! I highly recommend Once Upon A Tea Party!!

Nora. P

Tuxedo, NY

May 3, 2015    AMAZED!​

Once Upon A Tea Party, Gianna's party was amazing. I will recommend you and Once Upon A Tea Party to all my friends and family. Thank You!

Jessica

Wallkill, NY

 June 28, 2015      SHE SINGS LIVE!!!!!!!

Princess Sofia was AMAZING, She told a story to the kids with NO BOOK!! sang songs She sounded EXACTLY as the TV version of Princess Sofia! She helped the kids do a princess lesson and signed autographs!!! WE couldn't have asked for anything more!!!  Thanks Again Once Upon A Tea Party!!

Gail T.

Middletown,NY

July 16, 2015       BEAUTIFUL VOICE!!!​

She is so good with the kids. My daughter had a blast with Belle and loved that she was able to sing with out the music, and sound so beautiful. The way she included everyone involved is amazing. She even had the parents singing. I'm definitely going to have Once Upon A Tea Party again for my daughters party next year. Thank you again for making my daughters day so special!

Please reload

Lisa F.

Suffern, NY

August 16,2015                     FABULOUS!!

Thank you for making my daughter's party fabulous! You have exceeded my expectations, I will be feeling everyone about your service. Many companies claim to do what you do, but NEVER deliver on quality! Bravo to you!

Carol W.

Montebello, NY

Feb 21, 2015                   AMAZED!

I booked a princess mobile party, and it was just great. Once Upon A Tea Party brought everything to me. I didn't have to worry about anything. The entertainment was covered as well. Nicole you and your team are so professional. Thank you for making my daughters birthday special. I can't wait to tell everyone!

Heather W.

New Windsor, NY

April 28, 2015     WONDERFUL!

Jenna's birthday party was so wonderful. All the girls had such a wonderful time. I have not stopped talking about you and your company. Every detail was perfection! Thanks a million.

Mary

Monroe, NY

April 28, 2015        MAGICAL EXPERIENCE

Nicole I would like to thank you for such a wonderful party, my family and I had a lovely time and most importantly Karleigh told me she had an exquisite, charming and magical experience. Every detail with the princess and knights was a reflection of your passion and love in what you do. I am glad I found your information on the internet... My daughters princess party could not have been better. Thanks again!!! warm regards, Karleigh,Skarlett and Mary.

Amber D.

New Milford, CT

June 16, 2015        PERFECT PRINCESSES!

We had an amazing time today at our daughters party!! Cinderella & Sofa came and sang, danced and presented all the children with tiaras with a Princess lesson. ADORABLE! They never broke character. They were wonderful!!! I highly recommend!!

George F.

Red Hook, NY

June 25, 2015     ENJOYABLE!

Thank you for an enjoyable event. Our daughter enjoyed it very much. The actresses were very professional, and the cupcakes were delicious.

Farah & Austin G.

July 12, 2015       FAIRY PARTY

I cannot thank you enough for the most amazing birthday party. My daughters, their friends and the parents had a magical time!!! 

                                                     

Amanda D.

Yorktown Heights, NY

July 12, 2015        TRULY GIFTED!!!

The staff of Once Upon A Tea Party are truly magical. These truly gifted and talented  people know how to put on a show and have the ability to make every boy or girl feel like a princess or superhero. We will be using your services again and again!

​ Felicity Q

Aug 22, 2015        BLAST!

Saw Cinderella and Spider-man today at Poughkidsie for an event they had. They were both awesome and my son had a blast. Thank you Once Upon A Tea Party for making this day so special. 

                                                                     

Please reload

 Shannon R.

Pleasant Vally, NY

 

Aug 24, 2015 TOP SERVICE!

We had Once Upon A Tea Party arrange for Cinderella to come to our Princess birthday party at our home. She was beautiful and captivating for the audience of 3 to 6 years old. I would recommend this service to everyone who is looking. The rates are resonable, the entertainment is perfect and make the party truly magical for your little princess (and princes)

Gissy A.

Yorktown Heights,NY

Aug. 26,2015   MAGICAL!

Very professional, kid friendly and magical. 

Jen B.

Wallkill, NY

Oct. 20, 2015    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!

Thank you again, I gave you 5 Stars both on the website and Facebook. You abslutely exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be using you again!

Doreen R.

Goshen,NY

Oct 31, 2015       WOW!

Thank You Once Upon A Tea Party for making our little Princesses day one to remember! Princess Snow White was spectacular!!!! We will be calling you again!

Heather M.

Croton-On-Hudson,NY

Feb 8, 2016              BEAUTIFUL!

We had Princess Jasmine visit for our daughters 5th party and she was beyond amazing, she was in such beautiful character, was graceful and so considerate, with the most lovely singing voice!!! The guest were so impressed, all the girls were requesting princcesses at their parties! Nicole was amazing during the planning phase and was so accommodating when we had to reshcedule for snow! I'll be back!!

Jessica J.

Warwick,NY

 

April 25, 2016          2nd TIME

The Princess and her Lady In Waiting were absolutely amazing!! They did a wonderful job. I was impressed with their professionalism. This is our second year using Once Upon A Tea Party, and I coudn't be happier

Emily

 

May 8, 2016    MOTHER'S DAY!

A wonderful afternoon speding time with my Daughter. Thank you for making this Mother's Day special for us. Rapunzel was beautiful and had a amazing voice.  Looking forward to your next event.

Tracy H.

New Windsor, NY 

May 14, 2016              SUPER!

We have used Once Upon A Tea Party for a previous visit. My family and I are bigs fans. We attend almost all of the events that are held, every time it is even more spectacular then the last. We invited Bat Girl to our Daughters 6th  Birthday, and was blown away again! Thank you for making my Daughters day even more special.

Stephanie L.

Brewster, NY

June 11, 2016        AWESOME!

Queen elsa was so awesome!  Everyone loved her!  So beautiful and realistic!  I look forward  to using you next year...thanks so much!

 Denise S.

Wallkill, NY

 

June 18,2016         FANTASTIC!

Princess Aurora left a bit ago and they did such a brilliantly fantastic job! The Princess did a wonderful job of singing without the track. Didn't miss a beat. My daughter and her prestigious guests had such an amazing time. 

What a wonderful celebration you put together and every detail was so special. Thank you!!!  Princess Ella and is still talking about singing and dancing with Sleeping Beauty.  

You are providing such a wonderful service and it is obvious you love what you do!!

Janaira O.

Modena, NY

 

June 18, 2016           AMAZING!

Thank you for making my daughter's third birthday magical! We had a Cinderella theme party and Cinderella and her helpers did an exceptional job. It was as if we had Disney in our home. My daughter was treated like a royal princess today. Truly an amazing time! Highly recommend once upon a tea party.

Jennifer M. 

Fort Montgomery, NY

June 28, 2016            EXCELLENT!

The visit was excellent , Ariel made the birthday girl's dreams come true! her assistant was helpful and professional. My second time with once upon a tea party and just as good if not better experience.

Nicole G.

New Paltz, NY

  

Aug. 14, 2016         LOVED IT!

We had a wonderful party yesterday, with Rapunzel's visit being the highlight of our celebration!  The kids loved it!

Rapunzel did a wonderful job entertaining the children and making our birthday girl feel super special!

Thank You Again!

Jon S.

Beacon, NY

  

Sept. 27, 2016          FANTASTIC!

I just wanted to let you know that Spiderman was fantastic! Everyone loved him! He was so great!

 

Thank you so much for your help! You guys rock

Christina & John T.

Mohegan Lake, NY

Oct. 15, 2016        AMAZING!

Good morning we wanted to let you know Princess Elena was amazing!!!! The children loved her and she made our daughters 6th birthday party so special the kids just loved her and my daughter could no get over she was actually at her birthday party . She signed autographs took pictures with the kids and played games and sang the song my time from the tv show and presented the cake with me to the kids it was truly and enchanted time princess Elena and her lady maid, made the party very special. I would recommend using them to everyone it was well worth the money. Thanks Again! 

Tara R.

Highland, NY

Oct. 22nd, 2016    AMAZING, MAGICALLY!

Amazing, magically.. my daughter was in awe and loved Snow White. She still hasn't stopped talking about her and misses her.  She tells everyone she sees Snow White came to my house. :).  To be honest, I was nervous how it would go especially with having equal number of boys as girls at a princess party, but All the kids had a great time and loved Snow White and Lady Jennifer.  They were amazing with the kids. They had a little technical difficulties with the music but everything went on beautifully.  Please thank them again from us.. they truly made it magically for my daughter.  She'll never forget Snow White came to her house.

Shawn E.

Monroe, NY

 

Nov 26, 2016     KIDS WERE AMAZED!

We invited Princess Aurora to come to my daughters 5th birthday party.  The kids were amazed! She engaged the children the whole time she was there. My daughter is still talking about how Princess Aurora actually came toher party. Seeing my daughters face light up when she arrived was worth every penny!!!

R.Hedge

Newton, CT

Nov. 30, 2016   HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Nicole and her team was and absolute pleasure to work with. My seven year old daughter said "it was herBEST birthday ever!" I would HIGHLY recommend Once Upon A Tea Party to anyone...truly a great experience overall.

D.McKesey

New Windsor, NY

Dec 11, 2016      OVERWHELMING SUCESS

WE Thank you soooo much for making our Princess's 4th birthday party such an overwhelming success. Once Upon A Tea Party is highly recommended by my family to provide there PERFECT touch to your child's birthday experience.

Ariana B.

Newburgh, NY

Feb 26, 2017      PERFECT

I just want to let you know how pleased we are with everything yesterday. The way you made the table, the back drop and the service were phenomenal. AND Princess Cinderella....she far exceeded our expectations she was perfect! Thank you so much!

Jill G.

Goshen, NY

Feb 26, 2017      BEAUTIFUL

OMG I love the video you sent me after the Party. I will treasure it. The table looked beautiful, Princess Belle was perfect, the Cake and cupcakes was soooo good, it is not often you get a stunning cake and cupcakes and have them taste good too. I will be in touch with another party, it will be our 3rd with you! So excited, thank you again!!

Jena T.

 

 

April 23, 2017      MAGICAL!

 

 

We had a magical and enchanted day yesterday with Princess Sofia. Sofia was so graceful and mingled with all of our party guests. She made her rounds, took pictures, and maintained her character at all times. Our favorite part was when Sofia had a surprise for all our guests. A mini coronation took place for the guest of honor. It was so sweet and charming! We loved having Princess Sofia at the Royal Gathering. It went perfect with the party's Princess theme. Thank you for treating all the guests and my daughter like ROYALTY <3

 

Follow our Facebook page to read our most recent reviews!

   Est.2012

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle